The Book of Unwritten Tales

The Book of Unwritten Tales is a graphical point-and-click adventure done by KING Art in 2009. The story is set in a fantasy world torn by war, where a gremlin archaeologist named Mortimer MacGuffin harbours the secret of a powerful artifact. Whoever calls this artifact its own, will determine the fate of the world. The game features four playable characters: Wilbur, Nate, Ivo and the Critter.

In this demo, Wilbur has just arrived in Seastone, where he is supposed to meet the archmage Alastair.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s